Live band for weddings & events

Montreal weddings and events band - Corporate Events and Wedding Band 

                Get your quote within the hour!

Who are we?

Dance Knights Live Band is a music group geared towards weddings and corporate events in the Greater-Montreal, Quebec and Ottawa regions. Dance Knights is a professional and experienced cover band that has been regularely hosting office dance partys and wedding receptions for over a decade! 

Our all-inclusive

We cater to your entertainment without skipping a beat! With Dance Knights Orchestra, you'll get:

  • A great live band with 6 musicians

  • DJ mix

  • jazz trio

  • Full sound and lighting

  • An Emcee for your evening

 

We are the band that gives it all!

Our repertoire

Our song list is composed of an impressive musical variety: from yesterday's well known classics, to today's top hits. We also take special requests! Check out our videos, read our reviews on Google, browse through our website and contact-us to book the most memorable special event of your life!

Reviews

'' Dear Rafik, WOWWWWWWWWWW !!!!! You are simply EXTRAORDINARY! You made our evening memorable. We loved your choice of songs, your animation, your professionalism, the quality of your music. In short, your band has just been perfect. Everyone told us that you were the best orchestra they've ever heard at a wedding. "

Kevin Marcoux

Other links

Special requests

Do you have special requests? Do not hesitate to let us know! We'll play your special song! We are often asked special requests for a particular occasion. Our outstanding singers sing in French, English, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Hebrew ... and even in Icelandic! Just have a listen!

Your quote in under one hour!

CONTACT

Our exceptional rates, impressive repertoire, professionalism, and experience are at your service! Ask us for a quote for your event, you will be pleasantly surprised!

  • Google Places Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

(514) 605-8126

On our blog:

Band pour mariages et événements

Orchestre de mariage à Montréal - Groupe de musique pour événements

Obtenez votre soumission en moins d'une heure!

Qui sommes-nous?

L'orchestre Dance Knights est un groupe de musique conçu pour les mariages et les événements corporatifs à Montréal (et les environs), Québec et Ottawa. Band de covers professionnel et expérimenté, l'orchestre Dance Knights anime régulièrement des soirées dansantes pour les réceptions de mariage et party de bureau depuis plus d'une décennie! 

Formule tout inclus

Nous assurons le divertissement et l'animation de votre soirée sans oublier un détail! Avec l'orchestre Dance Knights, votre événement aura:

  • de la musique live avec 6 musiciens

  • un DJ mix

  • un trio jazz

  • l'éclairage et la sonorisation

  • l'animation de votre soirée

 

C'est vraiment l'orchestre qui donne tout!

Notre répertoire

Notre répertoire offre une variété musicale impressionnante: les plus grands succès musicaux d'hier à aujourd'hui, sans oublier les demandes spéciales! Voyez nos vidéos, lisez les témoignages, parcourez notre site web et contactez-nous pour réservez la soirée la plus mémorable de votre vie!

Témoignages

''Cher Rafik,
WOWWWWWWWWWW!!!!! Vous avez été tout simplement EXTRAORDINAIRE. Vous avez rendu notre soirée mémorable. Nous avons adoré vos choix de chansons, votre animation, votre professionnalisme, la qualité de votre musique. Bref, vous avez été tout simplement parfait. Tout le monde nous a dit que vous étiez le meilleur orchestre qu'ils avaient entendus lors d'un mariage."

Kevin Marcoux

Liens utiles

Demandes spéciales

Vous avez des demandes spéciales? N'hésitez surtout pas! Nous ne jouons pas que de la musique anglophone! Souvent on nous fait des demandes spéciales propres à une occasion particulière. Nos chanteurs exceptionnels chantent en français, anglais, italien, espagnol, portuguais, hébreux...et même en islandais! Écoutez plutôt!

Obtenez votre soumission en moins d'une heure!

CONTACT

Nos tarifs exceptionnels, notre répertoire varié, notre professionnalisme et expérience sont à votre service! Demandez-nous une soumission pour votre événement, vous serez agréablement surpris!

  • Google Places Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

(514) 605-8126

À lire sur notre blogue: