Weddings

For the time of your life!

If you're thinking about having live musicians at your reception, it's most certainly because you know that good musicians create an exceptionally warm and authentic atmosphere! Having a good band perform at your wedding reception is a real treat! Whether traditional or modern weddings, Dance Knights Orchestra has been creating fun, warm and authentic parties at countless receptions for the past decade! 

 

With experience, class, and professionalism, we cater to your entertainment from the arrival of your guests to the last dance of the evening. All you have to do is enjoy the evening as we smoothly transition through key moments.

Do you want something special for your beautiful day? With us, it's simple, easy, fun...and affordable - Guaranteed!

Wedding reception with Dance Knights 

What does a band do?

Way more than play music

You would expect that the band you hire on your wedding day does its job well - that is to play good music, right? Of course, but it's far from enough! In fact, a band that only plays well is not what you can call a good wedding band ...

Why hire a band?

When genuine interaction counts

So you've decided to swim against the tide by going with an orchestra rather than a DJ? Boy, you gotta have courage! You know very well that among your friends and family, you probably stand alone in trying such an adventure! Now think about this: just a few years ago, having NO musicians at a wedding was totally unthinkable ...

What do we offer?

The band that gives it all

We know that your special day could be cluttered with a thousand details that cannot be overlooked ... especially the entertaining at your wedding reception! This is why we make sure to include everything you and your guests need to celebrate this long-awaited moment in an explosive and memorable way!

CONTACT

Our exceptional rates, impressive repertoire, professionalism, and experience are at your service! Ask us for a quote for your event, you will be pleasantly surprised!

(514) 605-8126

  • Google Places Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Get your quote within the hour!

On our blog:

Mariages

Tout pour une réception réussie!

Avoir un bon groupe de musique à votre réception de mariage est un vrai régal! Si vous pensez à avoir des musiciens live à votre réception, c'est certainement parce que vous savez que de bons musiciens savent créer une atmosphère exceptionnellement chaleureuse et authentique!

Que ce soit pour un mariage traditionnel ou moderne, l'Orchestre Dance Knights anime des soirées dansantes chaleureuses et énergiques depuis les dix dernières années. Avec notre expérience, classe et professionnalisme, nous animons la réception dès l'arrivée de vos invités jusqu'à la dernière danse de la soirée.

Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de profiter de ce moment délicieux. Nous assurons toutes les transitions et moments-clé de façon douce et harmonieuse.

Vous voulez quelque chose de spécial pour votre belle journée? Vous êtes au bon endroit! Avec nous, c'est simple, facile, amusant...et abordable - garanti!

Réception de mariage avec Dance Knights 

Que fait l'orchestre?

Bien plus que jouer de la musique

On s'imagine sans doute que le band qu'on engage le jour de son mariage fasse bien son travail - qui est de bien jouer, n'est-ce pas? Bien sûr, mais c'est loin d'être suffisant! En fait, un band qui ne fait que bien jouer n'est pas du tout un bon band de mariage...

Pourquoi un orchestre?

Quand l'interaction et l'authenticité comptent vraiment

Vous avez donc décidé(e) de nager à contre-courant en y allant avec un orchestre plutôt qu'un DJ? Vous avez du courage! Vous savez bien que parmi vos amis et famille, vous êtes possiblement seul à tenter une aventure pareille! Et dire qu'il y a tout juste quelques années, NE PAS avoir de musiciens à son mariage était totalement impensable...

Ce qu'on offre?

L'orchestre qui donne tout

Nous savons que votre journée spéciale est truffée de mille détails qui ne peuvent être négligés...Surtout la partie divertissement de votre réception! Aussi, nous nous assurons d'inclure TOUT ce qu'il faut pour que vous et vos invités fêtiez cette soirée tant attendue de façon éclatée et mémorable!

Allez à la section ''Services'' pour voir tout ce qui est inclus.

CONTACT

Nos tarifs exceptionnels, notre répertoire varié, notre professionnalisme et expérience sont à votre service! Demandez-nous une soumission pour votre événement, vous serez agréablement surpris!

(514) 605-8126

  • Google Places Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Obtenez votre soumission en moins d'une heure!

À lire sur notre blogue: